Dreams

I keep having the same dream over and over again. I see myself in bed with who that shall not be named. We stare at each other, smiling and tell each other how much we love each other. I wake up with my face buried in the wet pillow. Tears. I’m honestly considering hypnosis. I wonder if that will work. If that really can take all of my memories away. If I can’t experience that again, I don’t want to have any recollection of it ever happening. I want peace. The last words spoken was; Leave me alone, go be happy with someone else. I’m leaving it all alone and trying to be happy with someone else. It’s hard because my heart belongs to the person who doesn’t want me. It’s strange because as I see it; I’m a river. I can seem calm and gentle, but I can be pretty wild. While the person is a glass. Hard, but very delicate, can easily be shattered. You can glue it back together, but it won’t be the same. And now, I just realized that I’m actually the glass. I will always be the glass. 

Legg igjen en kommentar

