I see this as a competition. Sadly, I’ve already won. I guess I broke your heart and now you’re breaking mine.
I guess I can glue it together and pretend I’m fine. However, I’m in a hurry because the only thing I do is worry.
So, instead of letting my heart slide, I give it away to a person near by. 

You are cruel. You make me hate. You are pain.

I guess I should be happy since you’re far away
Blazing, alcohol and pills help me get by.

I’m so gone and far out in space
I hope I land soon, 
before it’s too late. 

You will drive me to my grave, 
and yes, it is your fault.
Don’t let them tell you differently,
because it is you who planned 
the assault.

Legg igjen en kommentar

