Scars

I counted my scars today: 24. I can’t believe I’ve made 24 in two weeks. It’s amazing how restrained I’ve been. I mean, normally I would have made more, but I’ve stopped myself from doing it a lot of times now. I stop and look down at the one on my chest and smile. Like the scar is saying; «You have me, calm down.» The problem is that it’s healing up pretty quick and nice which annoys me. It’s because it wasn’t deep enough. I don’t want to make it deeper. 

Casa Murilo – Show Some Restraint

Michelle Featherstone – Coffee And Cigarettes

Nada Surf – Always Love

Legg igjen en kommentar

